dj laura lopez

Punk Soul Sisters Mix #1 by Les Talusan

Here’s a short and sweet mix by my Punk Soul Sisters and I. Enjoy!

Punk Soul Sisters Mix #1 by Sally Go Round, DJ Laura Lopez, & Les The DJ

Sally Go Round
The Supremes “Put Yourself In My Place”
The Chiffons “Nobody Knows What's Goin' On (In My Mind But Me)”
The Bea's “International Girl”
The Paper Dolls “Someday”

DJ Laura Lopez
Betty Everett “Sweet Dan”
Rhetta Hughes “Doing It With Her”
Ann Sexton “You’re Losing Me”
Jackie Shane “Comin’ Down”

Les The DJ
Alice Clark “Never Did I Stop Loving You”
The Raincoats “Fairytale In The Supermarket”
Mo-dettes “White Mice”
Bush Tetras “Too Many Creeps”